Phone: (540) 434-4240

Search

-
Go

Meet Our AWESOME Team

How can we help you today?

Started in 1980 by Dan Newberry, Daniel's has grown to a full service promotional products company. Daniel’s works with small local businesses, large national corporations, schools, teams and everyone in between! No matter how big or small your project, Daniel's is your place to find the products you need at the prices to fit your budget.

Who We Are:

Dan Newberry Owner & Founder dnewberry@pro-ad.com
Shiela Murphy General Manager smurphy@pro-ad.com
Kevin Long Account Executive, Sales Manager klong@pro-ad.com
Chris Reeves Orders Department danielsorders@pro-ad.com
Ginger Newberry Account Executive gnewberry@pro-ad.com
Jennifer Holden Account Executive jholden@pro-ad.com
Jocelyn Kerin Account Executive jlambert@pro-ad.com
John Dod Account Executive john@pro-ad.com
Kim Hensley Accounting danielsaccounting2@pro-ad.com
Lauren Lambert Account Executive lauren@pro-ad.com
Linda Hottinger Accounting danielsaccounting@pro-ad.com
Michele Dansey Client Services & Sales mdansey@pro-ad.com
Miranda Long Account Executive miranda@pro-ad.com
Rachel Bishop Client Services rachel@pro-ad.com

Production

John Spruhan Production Manager
Addison Newberry
Christy Falwell
Jamie Lecomte
Jennifer Spruhan
Nina Carter
Quincy Kiser
© , The Advertising Specialty Institute®. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy